Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director nbachand@wcysb.org
Ginger BartlettAssociate Director/ Financial Managergbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne HowardAssistant Financial Managershoward@wcysb.org
Karena LaPanQuality Assurance and Data Systems Managerklapan@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org
Jimmy FordhamReceptionistjfordham@wcysb.org
Office Volunteer

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
vacantAssistant Director

Basement Teen Center


Paul EleyClub Directorpeley@wcysb.org
vacantAmeriCorps Member

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Jenelle AlvinAssistant Directorjalvin@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org
Lynn RollinsSubstance Abuse Counselorlrollins@wcysb.org
Rebecca WehrenbergInternrwehrenberg@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Selene LutschgIndividual and Family Counselorslutschg@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
 Bridget SullivanInternbsullivan@wcysb.org
 Jerry PassalacquaInternjpassalacqua@wcysb.org

Transitional Living Program

Christina FarnhamDirectorcfarnham@wcysb.org
Lynn RollinsCase Managerlrollins@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Caitlin MillerAssistant Director of National Service Programscmiller@wcysb.org
Amy SchratzAssistant Director of National Service Programsaschratz@wcysb.org
Danielle ShawAssistant Director of National Service Programsdshaw@wcysb.org
Luke RackersAssistant Director of National Service Programslrackers@wcysb.org
Brian FranzVISTA Leaderbfranz@wcysb.org
Nathan SteilAmeriCorps Leadernsteil@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany PombarDirectorbpombar@wcysb.org
Ari KislerAssistant Directorakisler@wcysb.org
Jane ParkerAdministrative and Billing Support Specialistjparker@wcysb.org
Laura Biren Data Entry Clerklbiren@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer PimentelDirectorjpimentel@wcysb.org
Katie WootenAssistant Directorkwooten@wcysb.org
vacantAssistant Director

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

Lindsey CroteauDirectorlcroteau@wcysb.org
Bill MerryleesCase Managerbmerrylees@wcysb.org