Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director of Developmentnbachand@wcysb.org
Jeff HunsbergerAssociate Director of Programmingjhunsberger@wcysb.org
Ginger BartlettAssociate Director/ Financial Managergbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne HowardAssistant Financial Managershoward@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org
Joanne GileReceptionistjgile@wcysb.org
Amanda SlaterAmeriCorps VISTA - Community Outreach Specialistaslater@wcysb.org
Office Volunteer

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
Brian TerhaarAssistant Directorbterhaar@wcysb.org

Northfield Teen Center


 Rob Danaher Club Director rdanaher@wcysb.org
 Karina Ware Mentoring Plus Director kware@wcysb.org

Basement Teen Center


Paul EleyClub Directorpeley@wcysb.org
Roz WilcoxAmeriCorps Memberrwilcox@wcysb.org

Regional Prevention Partnership

John Boyer Directorjboyer@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Jenelle AlvinAssistant Directorjalvin@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org
Lynn RollinsSubstance Abuse Counselorlrollins@wcysb.org
Karena LaPanAdministrative Support Specialistklapan@wcysb.org
Caitlin HungerfordInternchungerford@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Selene LutschgIndividual and Family Counselorslutschg@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
 VacantIntern
 VacantIntern

Transitional Living Program

Christina BrownDirectorcbrown@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Ashley SwaseyAssistant Director of National Service Programsaswasey@wcysb.org
Caitlin MillerAssistant Director of National Service Programscmiller@wcysb.org
Amy SchratzAssistant Director of National Service Programsaschratz@wcysb.org
Ed GarrettVISTA Leaderegarrett@wcysb.org
Sara Duesterhoeft
AmeriCorps Leadersduesterhoeft@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany PombarDirectorbpombar@wcysb.org
Ari KislerAssistant Directorakisler@wcysb.org
Jane ParkerAdministrative and Billing Support Specialistjparker@wcysb.org
Courtney Fulmer Data Entry Clerkcfulmer@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer PimentelDirectorjpimentel@wcysb.org
Dana MarchitelliAssistant Directordmarchitelli@wcysb.org
Anna BergAssistant Directoraberg@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

 VacantDirector
Jake EvansCase Managerjevans@wcysb.org