Staff Directory

Administration

Kreig Pinkham Executive Director kpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole Bachand Associate Director of Development nbachand@wcysb.org
Jeff Hunsberger Associate Director of Programming jhunsberger@wcysb.org
Ginger Bartlett Associate Director/ Financial Manager gbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne Howard Assistant Financial Manager showard@wcysb.org
Christine Hartman Office Manager chartman@wcysb.org
open Receptionist
Office Volunteer
Office Volunteer

Return House

Mary Anne Owen Director maowen@wcysb.org
Brian Terhaar Assistant Director  bterhaar@wcysb.org

Northfield Boys & Girls Club

vacant Club Director  
Amanda Gates AmeriCorps Member agates@wcysb.org
   

Basement Teen Center

Paul Eley Club Director peley@wcysb.org
Kayla Gottwalt AmeriCorps Member kgottwalt@wcysb.org
 

Partnership For Success

 John Boyer  Director jboyer@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert Klavens Director bklavens@wcysb.org
Lynn Rollins Substance Abuse Counselor lrollins@wcysb.org
Nora Lovelette Substance Abuse Counselor nlovelette@wcysb.org
Jenelle Alvin

Karena LaPan

Vacant

Substance Abuse Counselor

Administrative Support Specialist

Intern

jalvin@wcysb.org

klapan@wcysb.org

 

Country Roads

Georgiana Birmingham Program Director/Individual and Family Counselor gbirmingham@wcysb.org
Selene Lutschg Individual and Family Counselor slutschg@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGeros Individual and Family Counselor mlegeros@wcysb.org
Catlin Furnia Intern cfurnia@wcysb.org
Titapa Chinkijkarn Intern tchinkijkarn@wcysb.org

Transitional Living Program

Christina Brown

vacant

Director

Case Manager

cbrown@wcysb.org

 

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie Schaeffer Director of National Service Programs vyt.vydc@gmail.com
Ashley Swasey Assistant Director of National Service Programs aswasey@wcysb.org
 Kelly Kinne Assistant Director of National Service Programs  kkinne@wcysb.org
 Amy Schratz Assistant Director of National Service Programs  aschratz@wcysb.org
Maddy Rossi

Jenna Carpenter

Sawyer Cresap

Andy Sebranek

VISTA Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

mrossi@wcysb.org

jcarpenter@wcysb.org

scresap@wcysb.org

asebranek@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany Pombar Director bpombar@wcysb.org
Ari Kisler Assistant Director akisler@wcysb.org
Jane Parker Administrative and Billing Support Specialist jparker@wcysb.org
 vacant  Data Entry Clerk

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration(YDP)

Amanda Churchill Director achurchill@wcysb.org
Dana Marchitelli

Anna Berg

Assistant Director

Assistant Director

dmarchitelli@wcysb.org

aberg@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

 Jennifer Morton-Dow

Jake Evans

 Director

Case Manager

 jmorton-dow@wcysb.org

jevans@wcysb.org