Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director of Operationsnbachand@wcysb.org
Sherry KnudsenDirector of Philanthropysknudsen@wcysb.org
Ginger BartlettAssociate Director/ Financial Managergbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne HowardAssistant Financial Managershoward@wcysb.org
Karena LaPanQuality Assurance and Data Systems Managerklapan@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org
VacantOffice Volunteer

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
Elmer DeForgeAssistant Directoredeforge@wcysb.org

Basement Teen Center


Erica GuralanickClub Directoreguralnick@wcysb.org
Leo NeymanAmeriCorps Memberlneyman@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org
Rebecca WehrenbergInternrwehrenberg@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
 Kaitlin TraynorInternktraynor@wcysb.org
Teagan MartelInterntmartel@wcysb.org
vacantIntern

Transitional Living Program

Christina FarnhamDirectorcfarnham@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Caitlin MillerAssistant Director of National Service Programscmiller@wcysb.org
Danielle ShawAssistant Director of National Service Programsdshaw@wcysb.org
Olivia GotaskiAssistant Director of National Service Programsogotaski@wcysb.org
Anna TosiVISTA Leaderatosi@wcysb.org
Nicole PriceAmeriCorps Leadernprice@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany PombarDirectorbpombar@wcysb.org
Ari KislerAssistant Directorakisler@wcysb.org
TBAHUD Housing Projects Coordinator
TBAData Entry Clerk

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer BoardmanDirectorjboardman@wcysb.org
Katie WootenAssistant Directorkwooten@wcysb.org
TBAYouth Engagement Coordinator

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

VacantDirector
Bill MerryleesCase Managerbmerrylees@wcysb.org