Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director of Operationsnbachand@wcysb.org
Sherry KnudsenDirector of Philanthropysknudsen@wcysb.org
Financial Manager
Karena LaPanQuality Assurance and Data Systems Managerklapan@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
Dominick MitchellAssistant Directordmitchell@wcysb.org

Basement Teen Center


Robert MorganClub Directorrmorgan@wcysb.org
Tovi DeGrootAmeriCorps Membertdegroot@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
Colleen CarrollCounselorccarroll@wcysb.org

Transitional Living Program

Hannah HeinchonDirectorhheinchon@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Danielle ShawAssistant Director of National Service Programsdshaw@wcysb.org
Hans HeislerAssistant Director of National Service Programsvydc.vyt.ad1@wcysb.org
Makenna CrosbyAssistant Director of National Service Programsvydc.vyt.ad2@wcysb.org
Nick EllisVISTA Leadervyt.leader@wcysb.org
Matthew BrownAmeriCorps Leadervydc.leader@wcysb.org
Mills SparkmanVYT VISTAmsparkman@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Director
Alison CoffinbargerHUD Housing Projects Coordinatoracoffinbarger@wcysb.org
Leah ChristianoData Entry Clerklchristiano@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer BoardmanDirectorjboardman@wcysb.org
Katie WootenAssistant Directorkwooten@wcysb.org
Lucy BologneseYouth Advocacy Coordinatorlbolognese@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

Lindsey DavisCase Managerldavis@wcysb.org
Jenny JohnsonCase Managerjjohnson@wcysb.org