Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director of Operationsnbachand@wcysb.org
Ginger BartlettAssociate Director/ Financial Managergbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne HowardAssistant Financial Managershoward@wcysb.org
Karena LaPanQuality Assurance and Data Systems Managerklapan@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org
Jimmy FordhamReceptionistjfordham@wcysb.org
Office Volunteer

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
Elmer DeForgeAssistant Directoredeforge@wcysb.org

Basement Teen Center


Paul EleyClub Directorpeley@wcysb.org
Mariana WilsonAmeriCorps Membermwilson@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Jenelle AlvinAssistant Directorjalvin@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org
Rebecca WehrenbergInternrwehrenberg@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
 Bridget SullivanInternbsullivan@wcysb.org
Teagan MartelInterntmartel@wcysb.org
 Jerry PassalacquaInternjpassalacqua@wcysb.org

Transitional Living Program

Christina FarnhamDirectorcfarnham@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Caitlin MillerAssistant Director of National Service Programscmiller@wcysb.org
Danielle ShawAssistant Director of National Service Programsdshaw@wcysb.org
Olivia GotaskiAssistant Director of National Service Programsogotaski@wcysb.org
Brian FranzVISTA Leaderbfranz@wcysb.org
Nathan SteilAmeriCorps Leadernsteil@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany PombarDirectorbpombar@wcysb.org
Ari KislerAssistant Directorakisler@wcysb.org
Jane ParkerAdministrative and Billing Support Specialistjparker@wcysb.org
Laura Biren Data Entry Clerklbiren@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer BoardmanDirectorjboardman@wcysb.org
Katie WootenAssistant Directorkwooten@wcysb.org
Michelle MaseroniAssistant Directormmaseroni@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

Lindsey DavisDirectorldavis@wcysb.org
Bill MerryleesCase Managerbmerrylees@wcysb.org