Staff Directory

Administration


Kreig PinkhamExecutive Directorkpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole BachandAssociate Director of Operationsnbachand@wcysb.org
Sherry KnudsenDirector of Philanthropysknudsen@wcysb.org
Ginger BartlettAssociate Director/ Financial Managergbartlett@wcysb.org
Karena LaPanQuality Assurance and Data Systems Managerklapan@wcysb.org
Christine HartmanOffice Managerchartman@wcysb.org

Return House


Mary Anne OwenDirectormaowen@wcysb.org
Wanda WilsonAssistant Directorwwilson@wcysb.org

Basement Teen Center


Erica GuralanickClub Directoreguralnick@wcysb.org
Kate MurphyAmeriCorps Memberkmurphy@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert KlavensDirectorbklavens@wcysb.org
Nora LoveletteSubstance Abuse Counselornlovelette@wcysb.org

Country Roads

Georgiana BirminghamProgram Director/Individual and Family Counselorgbirmingham@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGerosIndividual and Family Counselormlegeros@wcysb.org
Teagan MartelIndividual and Family Counselortmartel@wcysb.org
Colleen CarrollInternccarroll@wcysb.org

Transitional Living Program

Hannah HeinchonDirectorhheinchon@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie SchaefferDirector of National Service Programsvyt.vydc@gmail.com
Danielle ShawAssistant Director of National Service Programsdshaw@wcysb.org
Olivia GotaskiAssistant Director of National Service Programsogotaski@wcysb.org
Hans HeislerAssistant Director of National Service Programsogotaski@wcysb.org
Joe WarburtonVISTA Leadervyt.leader@wcysb.org
Mallory Davis SwingAmeriCorps Leadervydc.leader@wcysb.org

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Maggie MerriamDirectormmerriam@wcysb.org
Ari KislerAssistant Directorakisler@wcysb.org
Kasha Smith EllisHUD Housing Projects Coordinatorksmithellis@wcysb.org
Nathan FranzeimData Entry Clerknfranzeim@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration (YDP)

Jennifer BoardmanDirectorjboardman@wcysb.org
Katie WootenAssistant Directorkwooten@wcysb.org
Kayla AltobelliYouth Engagement Coordinatorkaltobelli@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

Bill MerryleesDirectorbmerrylees@wcysb.org
Jenny JohnsonCase Managerjjohnson@wcysb.org