Staff Directory

Administration

Kreig Pinkham Executive Director kpinkham@wcysb.org
Nicole Bachand Associate Director of Development nbachand@wcysb.org
Jeff Hunsberger Associate Director of Programming jhunsberger@wcysb.org
Ginger Bartlett Associate Director/ Financial Manager gbartlett@wcysb.org
Suzanne Howard Assistant Financial Manager showard@wcysb.org
Christine Hartman Office Manager chartman@wcysb.org
Joanne Gile Receptionist jgile@wcysb.org
Office Volunteer
Office Volunteer

Return House

Mary Anne Owen Director maowen@wcysb.org
Brian Terhaar Assistant Director bterhaar@wcysb.org

Northfield Boys & Girls Club

Rob Danaher Club Director rdanaher@wcysb.org
Amanda Gates AmeriCorps Member agates@wcysb.org
   

Basement Teen Center

Paul Eley Club Director peley@wcysb.org
Kayla Gottwalt AmeriCorps Member kgottwalt@wcysb.org
 

Regional Prevention Partnership

 John Boyer  Director jboyer@wcysb.org

Healthy Youth Program

Bert Klavens Director bklavens@wcysb.org
Jenelle Alvin Assistant Director jalvin@wcysb.org
Nora Lovelette Substance Abuse Counselor nlovelette@wcysb.org
Lynn Rollins

Karena LaPan

Vacant

Substance Abuse Counselor

Administrative Support Specialist

Intern

lrollins@wcysb.org

klapan@wcysb.org

 

Country Roads

Georgiana Birmingham Program Director/Individual and Family Counselor gbirmingham@wcysb.org
Selene Lutschg Individual and Family Counselor slutschg@wcysb.org
Melanie LeGeros Individual and Family Counselor mlegeros@wcysb.org
 Vacant Intern
 Vacant Intern

Transitional Living Program

Christina Brown Director cbrown@wcysb.org

Vermont Youth Tomorrow and Vermont Youth Development Corps (AmeriCorps/ VISTA)

Kadie Schaeffer Director of National Service Programs vyt.vydc@gmail.com
Ashley Swasey Assistant Director of National Service Programs aswasey@wcysb.org
Jenna Carpenter Assistant Director of National Service Programs jcarpenter@wcysb.org
 Amy Schratz Assistant Director of National Service Programs aschratz@wcysb.org
Maddy Rossi

 

 

 

VISTA Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

AmeriCorps Leader

mrossi@wcysb.org

 

 

 

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth Programs (VCRHYP)

Bethany Pombar Director bpombar@wcysb.org
Ari Kisler Assistant Director akisler@wcysb.org
Jane Parker Administrative and Billing Support Specialist jparker@wcysb.org
Courtney Fulmer  Data Entry Clerk cfulmer@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Statewide Administration(YDP)

Jennifer Pimentel Director jpimentel@wcysb.org
Dana Marchitelli

Anna Berg

Assistant Director

Assistant Director

dmarchitelli@wcysb.org

aberg@wcysb.org

Youth Development Program Washington County (YDP)

 Jennifer Morton-Dow

Jake Evans

 Director

Case Manager

jmorton-dow@wcysb.org

jevans@wcysb.org